fbpx

OPERA SUBSCRIPTION 12

119.00

 

Take your seat and enjoy the show, once a month, for the next 12 months. Opera concerts in live streaming.

Experience extraordinary solo and duo performances by top singers—streamed live online—from  9,99€/month during  12 months (Billed at once at the moment of the subscription)

Concerts are performed live on Sunday and Tuesday at 21.15 pm (Rome Time) / 3.15 pm EDT/ 8.15 pm GMT

You wil be connected directly to Santa Monaca Church. After every concerts you will be able to interact with the singers, and share your comments with other passionate listeners, from all over the world.

Flex Subscription: choose between 12 performances of Italian Opera Florence Live Concerts season.

 

CONDIVIDI QUEST'ESPERIENZA!

Happy to hear a variety of performers, or maybe  would you like to follow your favorite Soprano in several shows?

Take a seat and get excited.

WHAT IS INCLUDED

A personalized subscription to Rent an Opera Live streaming concerts for 12 months of concerts performed live by Italian Opera Florence, from the beautiful Tuscany.

You can choose which date of the concert, every month you will listen.

Book your 12 special evenings, through the summer months for a year only for 9,99€/month.

WHEN

Concerts are performed each Tuesday and Sunday at 20.15 GMT.

WHY

Listening to a Chamber Concert of Italian Opera is a private and intimate privilege for your soul.

Call the silence in your room, put on your headphones or turn up your computer, let the music resonate in your home

Let’s support the arts! 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “OPERA SUBSCRIPTION 12”